Church location: van Limburg Stirumplein, 3581 KE Utrecht, Netherlands

Church contact address: van Hogendorpstraat 26, 3581 KE Utrecht, Netherlands

Church Officials


David Phillips
The Revd. David Phillips
The Parsonage
van Hogendorpstraat 26
3581 KE Utrecht
Tel. 030 251 3424 or Cell. 06 124 104 31


Rosemarie Strengholt
Rosemarie Strengholt
Tel. 06 40247979

Adrian Los
Adrian Los (Acting Warden)
Tel. 030 236 85 72

Hanna Cremer Eindhoven
Hanna Cremer Eindhoven (Church Administrator)
Tel. 030 251 3424
In office: Thursday 10:00-14:00
Available for phone calls/ appointments Mon-Thurs 9:00-12:00

Church Council Members

Paul Kooijman (Treasurer)
Sandra Sue (Secretary)
Peter Boswijk
Patrick Elenbaas
Jonathon Fink-Jensen
Peter Gillies
Maryon Jagers
Sheila Kooijman
Edwin Mulder
Judith Riet
Debby v Rotterdam
Andrew Tucker

Join our contact list

If you attend Holy Trinity regularly and want to put yourself on the address list then please

fill in a card.

The Local Contact for your area will then get back to you.

If you would like to receive the monthly newsletter by email please click here


Contributions can be made to the following bank accounts:
for the church
NL84INGB0000132950 (t.n.v. Holy Trinity Church te Utrecht)

for charitable giving
NL92TRIO0197723861 (t.n.v. Holy Trinity Anglican Church te Utrecht)

If you have any questions about finances please contact the treasurer

If you have any problems, queries or ideas for improvement of the website please don't hesitate to contact me at