Officers, Council and Leadership Teams 2020/21

Holy Trinity Chaplaincy has four church congregations: Holy Trinity Utrecht, All Saints’ Amersfoort, Zwolle Anglican Church and Grace Church Groningen. There is a Council that oversees the chaplaincy and each congregation has a Leadership Team. Click “Read Biography” below to find out who is on each of these bodies, elected at our Annual General Meetings in the Spring.